Administration

 

 Téléphone                         Courriel
Président : Frédérick Martin (450) 830-0974 fredfmmartin@hotmail.com
Vice-président : Daniel Blanchard
(450) 525-0485 daniel.blanchard@hotmail.com
   
Trésorier : Guillaume Papineau (514) 444-2553 tresorier.ccptf@outlook.com
Secrétaire : Alexandre Martin (450) 525-0588 ccptf@outlook.com
Directeurs :
Jean Valiquette
(450) 293-7598 javaliquette@videotron.ca
Denis Fontaine, pigeon d’argile (450) 293-5029 deniscours@live.ca
Yvon Brunelle (450) 293-4644 yvon_brunelle@hotmail.com
Luc Courville, loi 9 + officiel de tir (514) 249-5215 lcourville3@sympatico.ca
Alan Le Corre (xxx) xxx-xxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Délégués responsables des activités:
Cartes de membre : Alexandre Martin (450) 525-0588 ccptf@outlook.com
Champ de tir 200m : Frédéric Martin (450) 830-0974 fredfmmartin@hotmail.com
Réservation de salle : Yvon Brunelle (450) 293-4644 yvon_brunelle@hotmail.com
Resp. adm. salles 1 et 2 : Luc Courville (514) 249-5215 lcourville3@sympatico.ca
Pigeon d’argile : Denis Fontaine (450) 293-5029 deniscours@live.ca
Cours
arc et arbalète
Daniel Blanchard (450) 525-0485 daniel.blanchard@hotmail.com
Cours loi 9 Luc Courville (450) 248-7040
cell.: (514) 249-5215
lcourville3@sympatico.ca
Cours officiel de tir Michel Meunier (450) 538-1570
cell.: (450) 531-2854
meunierq179@hotmail.com
Site Internet (Webmestre) Mario Fleurent (514) 980-4880 m.fleurent@hotmail.com

Laisser un commentaire